killotrain.blogg.se

Pirates of the caribbean lego game review
Pirates of the caribbean lego game review









I think the reason I like them all so much is that I love Lego, video games and in this case, Pirates Of The Caribbean!" This one is especially good however, I did manage to finish it to 100% in about a month. "I have played every Lego game since the very first Star Wars game and I love them all. "I have the game on my 3DS and it's really fun! I completed it but it took me three weeks. "Pirates of the Caribbean is the best game I have ever played!" Me and my brother always play and if we were to rate it, we would give it 10/10!" "I love Pirates of the Caribbean because it gives you a good challenge. The clips are as good as usual, as are the graphics and it's generally a fun little game." Admittedly, the game play is the same as on all the Lego games, but it's still fun. it's REALLY boring once you've finished it!" "It's pretty good, but just like all the other Lego games. "It's soo hard for me to play, but I would rate it 4/5!" "I adore this game! It's great fun to play and quite a challenge sometimes which makes it more exciting than other Lego games.The graphics are great as well." "I thought the game was great! it was like playing the real thing!" "I think it's a great game! I love the way that it goes through all the movies including the new one.

pirates of the caribbean lego game review

"My mate's got it, it's epic! It's up there with Lego Star Wars." "It's ok but as with most Lego games it's a matter of fixing things and breaking things. "I thought Lego Pirates of the Caribbean was brilliant, it is one of the best games I have ever played!" "Very good and funny, it all comes together in this Lego version of the movie. No major differences if you're used to Lego games, and if not still don't get this!" "I think the game is really fun I love it soooo much!" "I got this, it is the easyist Lego game ever." "I love it! I've completed 3 movies already." "It is funny and will keep you entertained for hours because it did for me!" We've got Blackbeard and I play as him in every freeplay level!" The wide range of characters you can play are incredible. "It is probably the best game I have ever played. "This is a good game, all the characters look like their actors and it has easy game play."

pirates of the caribbean lego game review

"It's good and I like that all the characters from the movies are in it. "The game is funny it's hard like in any game but it has good graphics and it picks up all 4 movies in the story so I give it 4 stars!" They have been recreated for the small screen with the 3D effect in place and it truly adds to the experience."It's quite cool and I like it because they added all four movies to the game so I give it 9 out of 10!" It’s an impressive effect even moreso in the cut scenes. Structures fly out of the screen and sink into the background with every shift of the camera. Of all of the releases for the system so far, this is genuinely demonstrates the potential benefit of the 3D screen in bringing players into the game world. The most outstanding feature of the 3DS game is in the title of the system: the 3D effect in LEGO Pirates is fantastic. The game is easy to finish in under five hours, however like LEGO games of the past, the amount of collectables and unlockables will keep gamers coming back again and again to replay each stage and leave no structure intact. Even the hub is smaller in comparison to the Wii release.

pirates of the caribbean lego game review

16 stages doesn’t exactly seem all that impressive, especially when you realize that these handheld versions of the stages are shorter than the console games. LEGO Pirates covers all four of the existing Pirates films with four stages based on each movie.











Pirates of the caribbean lego game review